Team

Lisette Reuter (she/her)

Lisette Reuter (she/her)

Director

Art and culture do not reproduce the visible but instead they create visibility, they serve as a bridge to overcome barriers – culture is moving.
lisette@un-label.eu
Charlott Dahmen (she/her)

Charlott Dahmen (she/her)

Head of Consulting

Art and culture inspire when diversity is actually lived. On, in front of and behind the stage.
charlott@un-label.eu
Nils Rottgardt (he/him)

Nils Rottgardt (he/him)

Director of Art & Culture (freelance)

It’s a matter using art to operate on the open heart.
nils@un-label.eu
Carmen Schwarz (she/her)

Carmen Schwarz (she/her)

Project Manager L.I.K. & Un-Label Studio

Stance manifests itself in action – collectively, multivocal and with wit.
carmen@un-label.eu
Laura Vennes (she/her)

Laura Vennes (she/her)

Head of PR & Marketing

There’s a crack in everything. That’s how the light gets it.
laura@un-label.eu
Julia Mädrich (she/her)

Julia Mädrich (she/her)

Project management Access Maker

A cultural visit should never be an exception.
julia@un-label.eu
Paulina Seyfried (she/her)

Paulina Seyfried (she/her)

Consulting

There is nothing good unless you do it.
paulina@un-label.eu
Patrizia Kubanek

Patrizia Kubanek

Consulting

Sara Wenniges

Sara Wenniges

Administration

Kai Kullen (he/him)

Kai Kullen (he/him)

Graphic Design (freelance)

Who always does what one can already do remains always what he already is.
graphik@design-distillery.de

Team freelance Consultants

Roisin Keßler

Roisin Keßler

Dodzi Dougban

Dodzi Dougban

Matthias Huber

Matthias Huber

Markus Brachtendorf

Markus Brachtendorf

Amy Zayed

Amy Zayed

Kirsten Czerner-Nicolas

Kirsten Czerner-Nicolas

Joy Bausch

Joy Bausch

Konstanze Bustian

Konstanze Bustian

Rose Jokic

Rose Jokic

Rafael-Evitan Grombelka

Rafael-Evitan Grombelka

Max Schweder

Max Schweder